University of Wisconsin–Madison

Faculty Affiliates

Heather C. Abercrombie

Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry

hcabercr@wisc.edu

(608) 263-6126

Craig Atwood

Associate Professor, Department of Medicine; Health Science Specialist, Geriatrics Research, Education & Clinical Core, VA Hospital; Research Director, Laboratory for Endocrinology, Aging & Disease

csa@medicine.wisc.edu

608-256-1901

Anthony P. Auger

Professor, Department of Psychology

apauger@wisc.edu

(608) 265-3743

Grace Boekhoff-Falk

Associate Professor, Department of Cell & Regenerative Biology

boekhofffalk@wisc.edu

(608) 262-1609

Shing-Yan Chiu

Professor, Department of Neuroscience

schiu1@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6994

Ian D. Duncan

Professor, Department of Medical Sciences

duncani@svm.vetmed.wisc.edu

(608) 263-9828

Miles Esptien

Professor Emeritus

mepstein@wisc.edu

(608) 263-5074

Randall Goldsmith

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry

rhg@chem.wisc.edu

(608) 263-8315

Yevgenya Grinblat

Associate Professor, Departments of Zoology & Neuroscience

ygrinblat@wisc.edu

(608) 265-3219

Bermans J. Iskandar

Professor, Department of Neurological Surgery

iskandar@neurosurgery.wisc.edu

(608) 263-9651

Stephen M. Johnson

Associate Professor, Department of Comparative Biosciences, School of Veterinary Medicine

johnsons@svm.vetmed.wisc.edu

(608) 263-2996

Katherine Kalil

Professor, Department of Neuroscience

kakalil@wisc.edu

(608) 262-8902

Joseph W. Kemnitz

Professor, Department of Cell and Regenerative Biology

kemnitz@primate.wisc.edu

(608) 263-3588

Peter Lipton

Professor, Department of Neuroscience

plipton@wisc.edu

(608) 262-1709

Robert Nickells

Professor, Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

nickells@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6037

Jack B. Nitschke

Associate Professor, Departments of Psychiatry and Psychology

jnitschke@wisc.edu

(608) 262-8600

Donata Oertel

Professor, Department of Neuroscience

doertel@wisc.edu

(608) 263-6281

Patrick H. Roseboom

Senior Scientist, Department of Psychiatry

roseboom@wisc.edu

(608) 262-0504

Paul A. Rutecki

Professor and Vice Chairperson, Department of Neurology; Director of VA Northwest Epilepsy Center of Excellence

rutecki@neurology.wisc.edu

(608) 263-5448

Philip H. Smith

Professor, Department of Neuroscience

phsmith@wisc.edu

(608) 262-0291

Anthony O. W. Stretton

Professor, Department of Integrative Biology

aostrett@wisc.edu

(608) 262-2172

Daniel J. Uhlrich

Professor, Department of Neuroscience; Associate Vice Chancellor for Research Policy, UW Graduate School

duhlrich@wisc.edu

(608) 262-1044

Peter L. E. Van Kan

Associate Professor, Department of Kinesiology

vankan@education.wisc.edu

(608) 262-7423

Umadevi Wesely

Research Professor, Department of Neurosurgery

u.wesley@neurosurgery.wisc.edu

(608) 262-7962

Justin C. Williams

Professor & Department Chairperson, Department of Biomedical Engineering

jwilliams@engr.wisc.edu

(608) 265-3952

Tom Yin

Professor, Department of Neuroscience

tcyin@wisc.edu

(608) 262-0368

Su-Chun Zhang

Professor, Departments of Neuroscience and Neurology

suchun.zhang@wisc.edu

(608) 265-2543

Lea Ziskind-Conhaim

Professor, Department of Neuroscience

lziskind@wisc.edu

(608) 263-3382