Students

Current Students

Nakul Aggarwal

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: naggarwal5@wisc.edu

Mroj Al Assaf

Position title: Ph.D. Candidate

Email: alassaf@wisc.edu

Brian Barnett

Position title: M.P.A./Ph.D. Candidate

Email: brbarnett@wisc.edu

Katy Bjornson

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: kbjornson@wisc.edu

Megan Braun

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: mmbraun3@wisc.edu

Korri Burnett

Position title: Ph.D. Candidate

Email: khburnett@wisc.edu

Lauryn Campagnoli

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: campagnoli@wisc.edu

Alejandra Canales

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: accanales@wisc.edu

Cameron Casey

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: cpcasey3@wisc.edu

Anjani Chakrala-Sreeprada

Position title: Ph.D. Candidate

Email: ch@wisc.edu

Daniel Chu

Position title: M.D./Ph.D Candidate

Email: dychu@wisc.edu

Karly Cody

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: cody3@wisc.edu

Spencer Cooke

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: skcooke@wisc.edu

Joshua Cruz

Position title: M.P.A./Ph.D. Candidate

Email: jrcruz@wisc.edu

Julio Diaz

Position title: Ph.D. Candidate

Marissa DiPiero

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: dipiero@wisc.edu

Briana Ebbinghaus

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: ebbinghaus@wisc.edu

Lauren English

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: lenglish2@wisc.edu

Claire Erickson

Position title: M.P.A./Ph.D. Candidate

Email: cmerickson4@wisc.edu

Graham Findlay

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: gfindlay@wisc.edu

Rigina Gallagher

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: rgallagher2@wisc.edu

Emma Geiduschek

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: geiduschek@wisc.edu

Grace George

Position title: M.P.A./Ph.D. Candidate

Email: gcgeorge@wisc.edu

Bikalpa Ghimire

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: bghimire2@wisc.edu

Haylee Hamilton

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: hlhamilton2@wisc.edu

Kendra Hanslik

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: hanslik@wisc.edu

Jasenia Hartman

Position title: Ph.D. Candidate

Email: jhartman3@wisc.edu

Lizzi Holland

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: edholland@wisc.edu

Martin Hsu

Position title: Ph.D. Candidate

Email: mhsu24@wisc.edu

Soomin Jeong

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: sjeong47@wisc.edu

Sudharsan Kannan

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: sudharsan.kannan@wisc.edu

Taylor Keding

Position title: Ph.D. Candidate

Email: keding@wisc.edu

Margaux Kenwood

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: kenwood@wisc.edu

Lee Kissel

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: lkissel@wisc.edu

Akshay Kohli

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: akohli2@wisc.edu

Collin Laaker

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: claaker@wisc.edu

Tara Loughery

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: loughery@wisc.edu

Ross Luo

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: zluo6@wisc.edu

Andy Madrid

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: madrid2@wisc.edu

Rong Mao

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: rong.mao@wisc.edu

Kaitlyn Marino

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: kmmarino@wisc.edu

William Mayner

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: mayner@wisc.edu

Andrew Miller

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: ahmiller2@wisc.edu

Sara Minemyer

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: minemyer@wisc.edu

Maeghan Murie

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: murie@wisc.edu

Austin Pier

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: pier2@wisc.edu

Rachel Puralewski

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: puralewski@wisc.edu

John Razidlo

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: jrazidlo@wisc.edu

Michael Rigby

Position title: M.D./Ph.D Candidate

Email: mrigby@wisc.edu

Charlene Rivera-Bonet

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: riverabonet@wisc.edu

Marisa Ross

Position title: M.P.A./Ph.D. Candidate

Email: mross9@wisc.edu

Mike Seibert

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: mseibert@wisc.edu

Jack Shireman

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: jshireman@wisc.edu

Whitney Stevens-Sostre

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: stevenssostr@wisc.edu

Olivia Surgent

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: osurgent@wisc.edu

Joanna Szczotka

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: szczotka@wisc.edu

Russell Taylor

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: rjtaylor2@wisc.edu

Lowell Thompson

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: lwthompson@wisc.edu

Caitlin Warlick-Short

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: cshort2@wisc.edu

David White

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: dwhite7@wisc.edu

Sue Yeon Yi

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: syi25@wisc.edu

Zarmeen Zahid

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: zzahid@wisc.edu