Students

Current Students

Nakul Aggarwal

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: naggarwal5@wisc.edu

Hannah Agner

Position title: Ph. D. Candidate

Email: agner@wisc.edu

Danielle Anderson

Position title: Ph.D. Candidate

Email: dbeckley@wisc.edu

Ashton Barber

Position title: Ph.D. Candidate

Email: ambarber3@wisc.edu

Katy Bjornson

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: kbjornson@wisc.edu

Megan Braun

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: mmbraun3@wisc.edu

Korri Burnett

Position title: Ph.D. Candidate

Email: khburnett@wisc.edu

Alejandra Canales

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: accanales@wisc.edu

Ying Cao

Position title: Ph. D. Candidate

Email: cao244@wisc.edu

Cameron Casey

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: cpcasey3@wisc.edu

Anjani Chakrala-Sreeprada

Position title: Ph.D. Candidate

Email: ch@wisc.edu

Daniel Chu

Position title: M.D./Ph.D Candidate

Email: dychu@wisc.edu

Karly Cody

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: cody3@wisc.edu

Spencer Cooke

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: skcooke@wisc.edu

Joshua Cruz

Position title: M.P.A./Ph.D. Candidate

Email: jrcruz@wisc.edu

Marissa DiPiero

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: dipiero@wisc.edu

Kort Driessen

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: driessen2@wisc.edu

Briana Ebbinghaus

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: ebbinghaus@wisc.edu

Lauren English

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: lenglish2@wisc.edu

Claire Erickson

Position title: M.P.A./Ph.D. Candidate

Email: cmerickson4@wisc.edu

Graham Findlay

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: gfindlay@wisc.edu

Emma Geiduschek

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: geiduschek@wisc.edu

Grace George

Position title: M.P.A./Ph.D. Candidate

Email: gcgeorge@wisc.edu

Bikalpa Ghimire

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: bghimire2@wisc.edu

Haylee Hamilton

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: hlhamilton2@wisc.edu

Kendra Hanslik

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: hanslik@wisc.edu

Jasenia Hartman

Position title: Ph.D. Candidate

Email: jhartman3@wisc.edu

Lizzi Holland

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: edholland@wisc.edu

Ted Imhoff-Smith

Position title: Ph.D. Candidate

Email: timhoffsmith@wisc.edu

Erica E. Irizarry Pagan

Position title: Ph.D. Candidate

Email: irizarrypaga@wisc.edu

Soomin Jeong

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: sjeong47@wisc.edu

Sudharsan Kannan

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: sudharsan.kannan@wisc.edu

Lee Kissel

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: lkissel@wisc.edu

Akshay Kohli

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: akohli2@wisc.edu

Collin Laaker

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: claaker@wisc.edu

Tara Loughery

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: loughery@wisc.edu

Rong Mao

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: rong.mao@wisc.edu

Kaitlyn Marino

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: kmmarino@wisc.edu

William Mayner

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: mayner@wisc.edu

Maeghan Murie

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: murie@wisc.edu

Darby Peter

Position title: Ph.D. Candidate

Email: dpeter@wisc.edu

Austin Pier

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: pier2@wisc.edu

Rachel Puralewski

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: puralewski@wisc.edu

John Razidlo

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: jrazidlo@wisc.edu

West Roberts

Position title: Ph. D. Candidate

Email: Jwroberts3@wisc.edu

Soraya Sandoval

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: sosandoval@wisc.edu

Mike Seibert

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: mseibert@wisc.edu

Jack Shireman

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: jshireman@wisc.edu

Whitney Stevens-Sostre

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: stevenssostr@wisc.edu

Olivia Surgent

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: osurgent@wisc.edu

Joanna Szczotka

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: szczotka@wisc.edu

Lowell Thompson

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: lwthompson@wisc.edu

Serena Wisner

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: srwisner@wisc.edu

Kao Lee Yang

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: klyang3@wisc.edu

Sue Yeon Yi

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: syi25@wisc.edu

Zarmeen Zahid

Position title: Ph.D Candidate

Email: zzahid@wisc.edu

Zikang (John) Zhu

Position title: Ph.D. Candidate

Email: zzhu329@wisc.edu